ALFA SPORT

Bestuur

Voorzitter: 
Paul Lintzen, Telefoon+31 682414011
Email: paul.lintzen@gmail.com

Secretaris: 
Myra Koolen, +316 23454048
Email: secretaris@alfasport.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren en Jeugd:
Harry Geilen, Tel: +316 39461976
Email: ws@alfasport.nl
Vacature

Penningmeester & ledenadministratie:
Pascal Kerens, Tel: +316 47764133
Email: penningmeester@alfasport.nl
Email: leden-adm@alfasport.nl

Voetbalzaken/Technisch Hart
Henk Teunissen, Tel: +316 30000153
Email: teunsport@kpnmail.nl

Sponsoring & activiteiten:
Peter Broekmans, Tel: +316 12039026
Email: peter@broekmansbeheer.nl

Kantine:
Hub Stevens, +316 53442030
Email: hs.sportstravel@gmail.com

Accommodatie:
Maurice Goessens, Tel: +316 53797401
Email: M.Goessens@bouwcombgoessens.nl

Facilitaire zaken:
Erik Kempeners, Tel: +31 6 11621719
Email: info@alfasport.nl

Speciale projecten:
Roger Busch: +316 30672674
Email: info@alfasport.nl

Communicatie:
Levin de Koster, Tel: +316 29950222
Email: communicatie@alfasport.nl


Deel op Facebook



Adres
ALFA SPORT
Oirsbekerweg 90
6438HC Oirsbeek

Contact
046-4433107
info@alfasport.nl