ALFA SPORT

Contact

ALFASPORT ARENA
Oirsbekerweg 90, 6438 HC Oirsbeek
Clubhuis: 046-4433107
Mailadres: info@alfasport.nl
Rekeningnummer: NL16 RABO 0102 7837 80

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren en Jeugd:
Harry Geilen, Tel: 06-39461976
Email: ws@alfasport.nl

Voorzitter: 
Paul Lintzen, Tel: 06- 82414011
Email: paul.lintzen@gmail.com

Secretaris: VACATURE!

Penningmeester:
Henk Teunissen, Tel: 06- 30000153
Email: penningmeester@alfasport.nl

Jeugdzaken:
Hans Erkens, Tel: 06.11363686
Roy Proost, Tel: 06-51569735
Email: jeugd@alfasport.nl

Sponsoring:
Peter Broekmans, Tel: 06-12039026
Email: peter@broekmansbeheer.nl

Activiteiten:
Sjef Meisters, Tel: 06-46667186
Email: activiteiten@alfasport.nl

Accommodatie:
Maurice Goessens, Tel: 06-53797401
Email: M.Goessens@bouwcombgoessens.nl

Facilitaire zaken
Maurice Driessen, Tel: 06-46718207
Email: mdriessen76@hotmail.com

Ledenadministratie:
Harry Geilen, Tel: 06-39461976
Email: leden-adm@alfasport.nl

 



Deel op Facebook



Adres
ALFA SPORT
Oirsbekerweg 90
6438HC Oirsbeek

Contact
046-4433107
info@alfasport.nl